La correctrice diabolique : 

Soazig Sucher : www.lire-en-tout-genre.fr

Les MAISONS D'EDITION

H.Tag éditions : www.htageditions.com

 

Les collègues déjantés :

 

Phil Ricardson : https://www.philricardson.fr/blog

Nathalie Duthiers ( Elincya ) : http://elincya.eklablog.com/

Azelma Sigaux : http://www.azelmasigaux.com

Gab Stael : https://gabriellestaelens.wixsite.com

Annabelle Blangier : http://annabelleblangier.com/

Christine Casuso: https://christinecasuso.weebly.com/

Linda Saint Jalmes : https://www.lindasaintjalmesauteur.com/

Julianne Viricel : https://missjulian.wixsite.com/julianneviricel

Océane Pierre : https://oceanepierre.wordpress.com/

Walhan : http://lemondedewalhan.free.fr/

Mélanie Baranger : http://barangermelanie.blogspot.com/

ME SUIVRE  SUR

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Classic

© 2018 par Magali Guyot. Créé avec Wix.com www.magaliguyot.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now